1kg organic shea butter unrefined for DIY

CHF 48.90
CHF 543.33 / kg

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: 2-3 days

This shea butter (1kg) is of the highest quality, certified organic and unrefined. Shea butter can be found in many natural cosmetic recipes. Be it in body butter, peelings, lip care, ointments, soaps & co. - it is a great ingredient and consistency provider. Countless DIY (do-it-yourself) recipes can be made with it. Shea butter is suitable for all skin types as well as for pregnant women and children.

product details

  • Unrefined and certified organic
  • Handmade in a women's cooperative
  • From the north of Ghana
  • Member of the Global Shea Alliance

Shea butter for do-it-yourself projects

Shea butter can be used pure or made into body butter, creams, body melts. Soaps & Co. Shea butter is a consistency-giver in many cosmetic products and also delights the skin with many good properties.

If you want to melt shea butter, it is important that this is done gently at low heat. You can stir or whip the shea butter into your own DIY recipes. There are countless possibilities for recipes, there are no limits to your imagination.

Important to know: Store in a cool, dark place and protect from heat and direct sunlight. Due to the natural melting point of shea butter, it changes depending on the temperature. However, this has no influence on the quality of the shea butter.

Unrefined shea butter has a slightly smoky scent that comes from the roasting of the nuts.

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter)

The shea butter is certified organic and unrefined.

The shea butter is currently packed in plastic, we are working on a better packaging solution!

The shea butter is delivered without the herbs/flowers in the picture.

Articles that might interest you:

1kg Beurre de karité bio non raffiné pour DIY

CHF 48.90
CHF 543.33 / kg

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés au paiement.

Délai de livraison : 2-3 jours

Ce beurre de karité (1kg) est de la plus haute qualité, certifié biologique et non raffiné. Le beurre de karité est présent dans de nombreuses recettes de cosmétiques naturels. Que ce soit dans le beurre corporel, les gommages, les soins des lèvres, les pommades, les savons et autres, c'est un ingrédient et un agent de consistance formidable. Il permet de réaliser d'innombrables recettes DIY (Do-it-yourself). Le beurre de karité convient à tous les types de peau ainsi qu'aux femmes enceintes et aux enfants.

Détails du produit

  • Non raffiné et certifié bio
  • Produit à la main dans une coopérative de femmes
  • En provenance du nord du Ghana
  • Membre de l'Alliance mondiale du karité

Beurre de karité pour les projets Do-it-yourself

Le beurre de karité peut être utilisé pur ou transformé en beurre corporel, crèmes, body melts. des savons et autres. Il donne de la consistance à de nombreux produits cosmétiques et offre à la peau de nombreuses propriétés bénéfiques.

Si tu souhaites faire fondre le beurre de karité, il est important de le faire délicatement à basse température. Dans tes propres recettes DIY, tu peux mélanger ou battre le beurre de karité. Il existe d'innombrables possibilités de recettes, la fantaisie n'a pas de limites.

Ce qu'il faut savoir : Conserver au frais et dans l'obscurité et protéger de la chaleur et des rayons directs du soleil. Le point de fusion naturel du beurre de karité le fait varier en fonction de la température. Cela n'a toutefois aucune influence sur la qualité du beurre de karité.

Le beurre de karité non raffiné a un léger parfum de fumée qui provient de la torréfaction des noix.

Beurre de Butyrospermum Parkii (beurre de karité)

Le beurre de karité est certifié bio et non raffiné.

Le beurre de karité est actuellement emballé dans du plastique, nous travaillons à une meilleure solution d'emballage !

Le beurre de karité est livré sans les herbes/fleurs sur la photo.

Articles qui pourraient t'intéresser :