Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry

Hand balm mallow-raspberry

Sale priceCHF 19.00
CHF 475.00 /kg

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

This natural hand balm has been specially developed to intensively care for very dry and stressed hands. Despite its richness, it is deeply and quickly absorbed without being greasy. With a sweet, fruity scent of raspberry and peach.

  • No drying out for 9 hours thanks to shea butter
  • Very rich & quickly absorbed
  • Water-free and without silicones
  • Sustainable, vegan and fair
  • Dermatologically tested and tested on friends 🙂

40g per tin

In stock - in 2-3 working days with you

Mastercard Visa American Express Apple Pay
Test 30 days free of charge
For all skin types

This natural hand balm is the perfect solution to care for and pamper dry and stressed hands. Despite its richness, it absorbs quickly and provides long-lasting care. With Swiss mallow and organic shea butter from a women's cooperative in Ghana.
You can also use the Hand Balm for dry elbows or knees, because the products are perfect all-rounders and versatile.

Advantages
✓ Very economical as no water is needed
✓ With organic ingredients
✓ Fair trade shea butter from a women's cooperative in Ghana
✓ No preservatives or emulsifiers
✓ Vegan and not tested on animals

Known from:

Auch auf geöffnete Produkte

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Haut und die Produkte zusammenpassen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir eine 30-Tage Geld-zurück Garantie. Wenn Dir das Produkte nicht zusagt, so kannst Du es an uns retournieren und bekommst Dein Geld zurück.

Auch auf geöffnete Produkte

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Haut und die Produkte zusammenpassen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir eine 30-Tage Geld-zurück Garantie. Wenn Dir das Produkte nicht zusagt, so kannst Du es an uns retournieren und bekommst Dein Geld zurück.

Best Selling Bestsellers

Body butter orange scentBody butter orange scent
Body butter orange scent
Sale priceCHF 35.00
CHF 388.89 /kg
8 reviews
Amen Klostertee & Body Butter SetAmen Klostertee & Body Butter Set
Amen Klostertee & Body Butter Set
Sale priceCHF 43.00
CHF 5,375.00 /kg
1 review
Body butter fragrance-free (belly butter)Body butter fragrance-free (belly butter)
Body butter fragrance-free (belly butter)
Sale priceCHF 35.00
CHF 388.89 /kg
1 review
Body Butter lavender scent (Tattoo Balm)Body Butter lavender scent (Tattoo Balm)
Body Butter lavender scent (Tattoo Balm)
Sale priceCHF 35.00
CHF 388.89 /kg
6 reviews

Customer feedbacks

Based on 2 feedbacks Bewertung schreiben

Development in the pharmacy laboratory

Development in Zurich, Switzerland

Every SHEA YEAH product is personally developed by Sandra. She has specialised in the production of water-free natural cosmetics with herbs for over 13 years, starting during her training as a farmer's wife. She has tried out numerous techniques, worked with various professionals and rounded off her knowledge by training as a natural cosmetician.

Local and familiar

Production in Cologne, Germany

Our natural cosmetic products are all produced in Germany. We try to keep the transport routes as short as possible, which has worked well for us so far. We started in a pharmacy laboratory in Zurich until the rooms became too small :-)

Be part of an exciting founding story

Swiss Startup with Female Power

Women are still strongly underrepresented in the start-up industry: Currently, only about 20% of (co-)founders are female. This is a systemic problem for gender equality and a missed opportunity for the economy. Sandra Fischer's Founder's Path is an inspiration for more female power in the start-up world.

Be part of an exciting founding story

Swiss Startup with Female Power

Women are still strongly underrepresented in the start-up industry: Currently, only about 20% of (co-)founders are female. This is a systemic problem for gender equality and a missed opportunity for the economy. Sandra Fischer's Founder's Path is an inspiration for more female power in the start-up world.

sustainable and fair

Shea butter directly from Ghana

We work closely with our partner organisation in Ghana 🇬🇭 West Africa. This collaboration enables us to source unrefined shea butter of the highest quality. Handmade and certified organic by ecocert (FR). Pure power for the skin, known worldwide and a wonderful long appreciated plant tradition of the Sahel zone on the African continent.

sustainable and fair

Shea butter directly from Ghana

We work closely with our partner organisation in Ghana 🇬🇭 West Africa. This collaboration enables us to source unrefined shea butter of the highest quality. Handmade and certified organic by ecocert (FR). Pure power for the skin, known worldwide and a wonderful long appreciated plant tradition of the Sahel zone on the African continent.

Meistverkaufte Sheabutter der Schweiz

Hand Balm Malve-Himbeere 40g
Hand Balm Malve-Himbeere 40g
Hand Balm Malve-Himbeere 40g
Hand Balm Malve-Himbeere 40g
Hand Balm Malve-Himbeere 40g
Hand Balm Malve-Himbeere 40g
Hand Balm Malve-Himbeere 40g

Hand Balm Malve-Himbeere 40g

AngebotspreisCHF 19.00
CHF 475.00 /kg

Inkl. Steuern zzgl. Versandkosten

Dieser natürliche Hand Balm ist speziell für die intensive Pflege von trockenen und strapazierten Händen entwickelt. Er ist reichhaltig, zieht tief und schnell ein, ohne zu fetten. Mit süssem Duft nach Himbeere und Pfirsich.

  • 9 Stunden kein Austrocknen
  • Sheabutter hält die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut
  • Nachhaltig, vegan und fair
  • Dermatologisch und an Freunden getestet 🙂

Menge 40g |  Haltbarkeit: 09/25

Auf Lager - in 2-3 Werktagen bei Dir

Mastercard Visa American Express Apple Pay
30 Tage kostenlos testen
Für alle Hauttypen

Dieser natürliche Hand Balm ist die perfekte Lösung, um trockene und strapazierte Hände zu pflegen und zu verwöhnen. Mit Schweizer Malve und Bio-Sheabutter aus einer Frauenkooperative in Ghana.

VORTEILE
✓ Trockene Hände gehören der Vergangenheit an
✓ Zieht tief in die Haut ein
✓ Sehr ergiebig da ohne Wasser
✓ Mit Bio-Zutaten, vegan & tierversuchsfrei
✓ Ohne Konservierungsstoffe & Emulgatoren

Bekannt aus:

Auch auf geöffnete Produkte

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Haut und die Produkte zusammenpassen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir eine 30-Tage Geld-zurück Garantie. Wenn Dir das Produkte nicht zusagt, so kannst Du es an uns retournieren und bekommst Dein Geld zurück.

Auch auf geöffnete Produkte

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Haut und die Produkte zusammenpassen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir eine 30-Tage Geld-zurück Garantie. Wenn Dir das Produkte nicht zusagt, so kannst Du es an uns retournieren und bekommst Dein Geld zurück.

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen

Body Butter Orangen-Duft 90g | bio zertifiziertBody Butter Orangen-Duft 90g | bio zertifiziert
Amen Skin Tea & Body Butter SetAmen Skin Tea & Body Butter Set
Amen Skin Tea & Body Butter Set
AngebotspreisCHF 43.00
CHF 5,375.00 /kg
1 Bewertung
Body Butter ohne Duft (Belly Butter) 90g | bio zertifiziertBody Butter ohne Duft (Belly Butter) 90g | bio zertifiziert
Ausverkauft
Body Butter Lavendel-Duft (Tattoo Balm) 90g | bio zertifiziertBody Butter Lavendel-Duft (Tattoo Balm) 90g | bio zertifiziert

Entwicklung im Apotheken Labor

Entwicklung in Zürich, Schweiz

Jedes SHEA YEAH Produkt wird von Sandra persönlich entwickelt. Seit über 13 Jahren hat sie sich auf die Herstellung von wasserfreier Naturkosmetik mit Kräutern spezialisiert, angefangen während ihrer Ausbildung zur Bäuerin. Sie hat zahlreiche Techniken ausprobiert, mit diversen Fachpersonen zusammengearbeitet und ihr Wissen durch eine Ausbildung zur Naturkosmetikerin abgerundet.

lokal und familiär

Produktion in Köln, Deutschland

Unsere Naturkosmetik-Produkte werden alle in Deutschland hergestellt. Wir versuchen, die Transportwege so kurz wie möglich zu halten, was uns bisher gut gelungen ist. Gestartet haben wir in einem Apotheken-Labor in Zürich bis da die Räume zu klein wurden :-)

sei teil einer spannenden gründergeschichte

Schweizer Startup mit Female Power

Frauen sind in der Startup-Branche immer noch stark unterrepräsentiert: Derzeit sind nur etwa 20 % der (Mit-)Gründerinnen weiblich. Dies ist ein systemisches Problem für die Gleichstellung der Geschlechter und eine verpasste Chance für die Wirtschaft.

Der Gründerweg von Sandra Fischer ist ein Inspiration für mehr Frauen-Power in der Start-up-Welt.

sei teil einer spannenden gründergeschichte

Schweizer Startup mit Female Power

Frauen sind in der Startup-Branche immer noch stark unterrepräsentiert: Derzeit sind nur etwa 20 % der (Mit-)Gründerinnen weiblich. Dies ist ein systemisches Problem für die Gleichstellung der Geschlechter und eine verpasste Chance für die Wirtschaft.

Der Gründerweg von Sandra Fischer ist ein Inspiration für mehr Frauen-Power in der Start-up-Welt.

nachhaltig und fair

Sheabutter direkt aus Ghana

Wir arbeiten eng mit unserer Partnerorganisation in Ghana 🇬🇭 Westafrika, zusammen. Diese Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht es uns unraffinierte Sheabutter von höchster Qualität zu beziehen. Handgefertigt und bio-zertifiziert durch ecocert (FR). Purer Power für die Haut, weltweit bekannt und eine wundervolle langeschätzte Pflanzen-Tradition der Sahel Zone auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent.

nachhaltig und fair

Sheabutter direkt aus Ghana

Wir arbeiten eng mit unserer Partnerorganisation in Ghana 🇬🇭 Westafrika, zusammen. Diese Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht es uns unraffinierte Sheabutter von höchster Qualität zu beziehen. Handgefertigt und bio-zertifiziert durch ecocert (FR). Purer Power für die Haut, weltweit bekannt und eine wundervolle langeschätzte Pflanzen-Tradition der Sahel Zone auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent.

Meistverkaufte Sheabutter der Schweiz