Body butter belly butter 90g

CHF 33.90
CHF 376.67 / kg

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: 2-3 days

This pregnancy care is deeply absorbed into your skin, providing long-term moisture & lasting regeneration. Made from unrefined organic shea butter, cold-pressed almond oil, rosehip and lady's mantle extract. 

product details

  • WATER-FREE AND VEGAN NATURAL SKINCARE!
  • WITHOUT FRAGRANCES AND DYES
  • WITHOUT EMULSIFIERS, PRESERVATIVES & MINERAL OILS
  • HIGHLY CONCENTRATED & VERY PRODUCTIVE

Waterfree & vegan natural skincare.

This belly butter provides intensive body care and a pleasant skin feeling on the belly, chest, thighs or bum. It is a moisturiser made from unrefined organic shea butter, cold-pressed plant oils and organic herbs. It is fragrance-free.

The special thing about this pregnancy care is that it is water-free, so it is highly concentrated and very long-lasting - just a fingertip is enough for an entire arm. Apply sparingly to damp skin and give your skin the attention it deserves.

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter* (shea butter), Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil* (jojobaoil), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil* (almondoil), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil** (sunfloweroil), Cocos Nucifera Oil* (coconutoil), Helianthus Annus Seed Cera** (sunflowerwax), Squalane (plantbased squalan), Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil** (grapeseedoil), Tocopherol** (vitamin E), Rosa Canina Fruit Extract* (rosehip extrakt), Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract* (ladymantle extrakt)

*Ingredients from controlled organic farming
**plant ingredients

93 % of the total ingredients are from controlled organic farming
COSMOS ORGANIC certified according to the COSMOS Standard by Ecocert Greenlife

For daily moisturising and massaging, rub a little butter into the palms of your hands until it melts. Apply on damp skin massage into the belly, chest, buttocks and thighs in circular motions.

Articles that might interest you:

Body Butter Belly Butter 90g

CHF 28.90
CHF 321.11 / kg

inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Diese Schwangerschaftspflege zieht tief in die Haut ein, spendet ihr langfristig Feuchtigkeit und regeneriert sie nachhaltig. Sie kann auch als gewöhnliche Body Butter verwendet werden. Aus unraffinierter Bio-Sheabutter, kaltgepresstem Mandelöl, Hagebutte- und Frauenmantelextrakt. Unbeduftet.

Produkt Details

  • Wasserfreie und vegane Naturkosmetik!
  • Ohne Duft- und Farbstoffe
  • Ohne Emulgatoren, Konservierungsstoffe & Mineralöle
  • Hoch konzentriert & sehr ergiebig

Wasserfreie & vegane Naturkosmetik.

Diese Belly Butter spendet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für eine intensive Körperpflege und ein angenehmes Hautgefühl an Bauch, Brust, Oberschenkeln oder dem Gesäss. Besteht aus unraffinierter Bio-Sheabutter, kaltgepressten Pflanzenölen und Bio-Kräutern. Sie ist ohne Duftstoffe und riecht natürlich nach unraffinierter Sheabutter. 

Das Besondere: Diese Schwangerschaftspflege ist wasserfrei, daher hochkonzentriert und sehr ergiebig - bereits eine Fingerspitze reicht für einen ganzen Arm. Trage sie sparsam auf feuchter Haut auf und schenk ihr die Aufmerksamkeit, die sie verdient hat.

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter* (Sheabutter), Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil* (Jojobaöl), Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil* (Mandelöl), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil** (Sonnenblumenöl), Cocos Nucifera Oil* (Kokosnussöl), Helianthus Annus Seed Cera** (Sonnenblumenwachs), Squalane (pflanzliches Squalan), Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil** (Traubenkernöl), Tocopherol** (Vitamin E), Rosa Canina Fruit Extract* (Hagebutte Extrakt), Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract* (Frauenmantel Extrakt)

*Inhaltsstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
**pflanzlich

93 % der gesamten Inhaltsstoffe sind aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
COSMOS ORGANIC nach dem COSMOS Standard durch Ecocert Greenlife zertifiziert

Für die Schwangerschaftspflege: Zur täglichen Feuchtigkeitspflege und Massage ein bisschen Butter in den Handflächen verreiben, bis sie schmilzt. Auf feuchter Haut auf dem Bauch, der Brust, dem Gesäss und den Oberschenkeln in Kreisbewegungen einmassieren.

Kann auch als gewöhnliche Body Butter für den ganzen Körper verwendet werden.

Artikel, die Dich interessieren könnten: