Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry
Hand balm mallow-raspberry

Hand balm mallow-raspberry

Sale priceCHF 19.00
CHF 475.00 /kg

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

This natural hand balm has been specially developed to intensively care for very dry and stressed hands. Despite its richness, it is deeply and quickly absorbed without being greasy. With a sweet, fruity scent of raspberry and peach.

  • No drying out for 9 hours thanks to shea butter
  • Very rich & quickly absorbed
  • Water-free and without silicones
  • Sustainable, vegan and fair
  • Dermatologically tested and tested on friends 🙂

40g per tin

In stock - in 2-3 working days with you

Mastercard Visa American Express Apple Pay
Test 30 days free of charge
For all skin types

This natural hand balm is the perfect solution to care for and pamper dry and stressed hands. Despite its richness, it absorbs quickly and provides long-lasting care. With Swiss mallow and organic shea butter from a women's cooperative in Ghana.
You can also use the Hand Balm for dry elbows or knees, because the products are perfect all-rounders and versatile.

Advantages
✓ Very economical as no water is needed
✓ With organic ingredients
✓ Fair trade shea butter from a women's cooperative in Ghana
✓ No preservatives or emulsifiers
✓ Vegan and not tested on animals

Known from:

Auch auf geöffnete Produkte

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Haut und die Produkte zusammenpassen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir eine 30-Tage Geld-zurück Garantie. Wenn Dir das Produkte nicht zusagt, so kannst Du es an uns retournieren und bekommst Dein Geld zurück.

Auch auf geöffnete Produkte

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Haut und die Produkte zusammenpassen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir eine 30-Tage Geld-zurück Garantie. Wenn Dir das Produkte nicht zusagt, so kannst Du es an uns retournieren und bekommst Dein Geld zurück.

Best Selling Bestsellers

Body butter orange scentBody butter orange scent
Body butter orange scent
Sale priceCHF 35.00
CHF 388.89 /kg
8 reviews
Amen Klostertee & Body Butter SetAmen Klostertee & Body Butter Set
Amen Klostertee & Body Butter Set
Sale priceCHF 43.00
CHF 5,375.00 /kg
1 review
Body butter fragrance-free (belly butter)Body butter fragrance-free (belly butter)
Body butter fragrance-free (belly butter)
Sale priceCHF 35.00
CHF 388.89 /kg
1 review
Body Butter lavender scent (Tattoo Balm)Body Butter lavender scent (Tattoo Balm)
Body Butter lavender scent (Tattoo Balm)
Sale priceCHF 35.00
CHF 388.89 /kg
6 reviews

Customer feedbacks

Based on 2 feedbacks Bewertung schreiben

Development in the pharmacy laboratory

Development in Zurich, Switzerland

Every SHEA YEAH product is personally developed by Sandra. She has specialised in the production of water-free natural cosmetics with herbs for over 13 years, starting during her training as a farmer's wife. She has tried out numerous techniques, worked with various professionals and rounded off her knowledge by training as a natural cosmetician.

Local and familiar

Production in Cologne, Germany

Our natural cosmetic products are all produced in Germany. We try to keep the transport routes as short as possible, which has worked well for us so far. We started in a pharmacy laboratory in Zurich until the rooms became too small :-)

Be part of an exciting founding story

Swiss Startup with Female Power

Women are still strongly underrepresented in the start-up industry: Currently, only about 20% of (co-)founders are female. This is a systemic problem for gender equality and a missed opportunity for the economy. Sandra Fischer's Founder's Path is an inspiration for more female power in the start-up world.

Be part of an exciting founding story

Swiss Startup with Female Power

Women are still strongly underrepresented in the start-up industry: Currently, only about 20% of (co-)founders are female. This is a systemic problem for gender equality and a missed opportunity for the economy. Sandra Fischer's Founder's Path is an inspiration for more female power in the start-up world.

sustainable and fair

Shea butter directly from Ghana

We work closely with our partner organisation in Ghana 🇬🇭 West Africa. This collaboration enables us to source unrefined shea butter of the highest quality. Handmade and certified organic by ecocert (FR). Pure power for the skin, known worldwide and a wonderful long appreciated plant tradition of the Sahel zone on the African continent.

sustainable and fair

Shea butter directly from Ghana

We work closely with our partner organisation in Ghana 🇬🇭 West Africa. This collaboration enables us to source unrefined shea butter of the highest quality. Handmade and certified organic by ecocert (FR). Pure power for the skin, known worldwide and a wonderful long appreciated plant tradition of the Sahel zone on the African continent.

Meistverkaufte Sheabutter der Schweiz

Baume pour les mains mauve-framboise
Baume pour les mains mauve-framboise
Baume pour les mains mauve-framboise
Baume pour les mains mauve-framboise
Baume pour les mains mauve-framboise
Baume pour les mains mauve-framboise
Baume pour les mains mauve-framboise

Baume pour les mains mauve-framboise

Prix de venteCHF 19.00
CHF 475.00 /kg

Taxe incluse Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Nous avons spécialement développé ce baume naturel pour les mains afin de soigner intensément les mains très sèches et abîmées. Malgré sa richesse, il pénètre profondément et rapidement sans graisser. Avec un parfum doux et fruité de framboise et de pêche.

  • 9 heures sans dessèchement grâce au beurre de karité
  • Très économique & pénétration rapide
  • Sans eau et sans silicones
  • Durable, végétalien et équitable
  • Testé dermatologiquement et sur des amis 🙂

En stock - en 2-3 jours ouvrables avec vous

Mastercard Visa American Express Apple Pay
Test gratuit pendant 30 jours
Pour tous les types de peau

Ce baume naturel pour les mains est la solution parfaite pour soigner et chouchouter les mains sèches et abîmées. Malgré sa richesse, il pénètre rapidement et soigne durablement. Avec de la mauve suisse et du beurre de karité bio provenant d'une coopérative de femmes au Ghana.
Tu peux également utiliser le Hand Balm pour les coudes ou les genoux secs, car ces produits sont parfaitement polyvalents et peuvent être utilisés de différentes manières.

Avantages
✓ Très économique car sans eau
✓ Avec des ingrédients bio
✓ Beurre de karité équitable provenant d'une coopérative de femmes au Ghana
✓ Sans conservateurs & émulsifiants
✓ Vegan & non testé sur les animaux

Bekannt aus:

Auch auf geöffnete Produkte

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Haut und die Produkte zusammenpassen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir eine 30-Tage Geld-zurück Garantie. Wenn Dir das Produkte nicht zusagt, so kannst Du es an uns retournieren und bekommst Dein Geld zurück.

Auch auf geöffnete Produkte

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Haut und die Produkte zusammenpassen. Deshalb bieten wir Dir eine 30-Tage Geld-zurück Garantie. Wenn Dir das Produkte nicht zusagt, so kannst Du es an uns retournieren und bekommst Dein Geld zurück.

Meilleures ventes

Beurre corporel au parfum d'orangeBeurre corporel au parfum d'orange
Beurre corporel au parfum d'orange
Prix de venteCHF 35.00
CHF 388.89 /kg
8 avis
Amen Klostertee & Body Butter SetAmen Klostertee & Body Butter Set
Amen Klostertee & Body Butter Set
Prix de venteCHF 43.00
CHF 5,375.00 /kg
1 avis
Beurre pour le corps sans parfum (Belly Butter)Beurre pour le corps sans parfum (Belly Butter)
Beurre pour le corps sans parfum (Belly Butter)
Prix de venteCHF 35.00
CHF 388.89 /kg
1 avis
Beurre pour le corps au parfum de lavande (Tattoo Balm)Beurre pour le corps au parfum de lavande (Tattoo Balm)

Kunden-Feedbacks

Basiert auf 6 Bewertungen Schreib Deine Bewertung

Développement en laboratoire de pharmacie

Développement à Zurich, Suisse

Chaque produit SHEA YEAH est développé personnellement par Sandra. Depuis plus de 13 ans, elle s'est spécialisée dans la fabrication de cosmétiques naturels sans eau à base d'herbes, en commençant par sa formation d'agricultrice. Elle a essayé de nombreuses techniques, collaboré avec divers spécialistes et complété ses connaissances par une formation de cosméticienne naturelle.

local et familial

Production à Cologne, Allemagne

Tous nos produits cosmétiques naturels sont fabriqués en Allemagne. Nous essayons de réduire au maximum les distances de transport, ce qui nous a bien réussi jusqu'à présent. Nous avons commencé dans un laboratoire de pharmacie à Zurich jusqu'à ce que les locaux deviennent trop petits :-)

Participe à l'histoire passionnante d'un fondateur

Une startup suisse au pouvoir féminin

Les femmes sont encore largement sous-représentées dans le secteur des start-ups : Actuellement, seuls 20 % environ des (co)créateurs d'entreprise sont des femmes. Il s'agit d'un problème systémique pour l'égalité des sexes et d'une opportunité manquée pour l'économie. Le parcours de Sandra Fischer en tant que fondatrice est une source d'inspiration pour donner plus de pouvoir aux femmes dans le monde des start-ups.

Participe à l'histoire passionnante d'un fondateur

Une startup suisse au pouvoir féminin

Les femmes sont encore largement sous-représentées dans le secteur des start-ups : Actuellement, seuls 20 % environ des (co)créateurs d'entreprise sont des femmes. Il s'agit d'un problème systémique pour l'égalité des sexes et d'une opportunité manquée pour l'économie. Le parcours de Sandra Fischer en tant que fondatrice est une source d'inspiration pour donner plus de pouvoir aux femmes dans le monde des start-ups.

durable et équitable

Beurre de karité en provenance directe du Ghana

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec notre organisation partenaire au Ghana 🇬🇭 Afrique de l'Ouest. Cette collaboration nous permet d'obtenir un beurre de karité non raffiné de la plus haute qualité. Fabriqué à la main et certifié bio par ecocert (FR). Une puissance pure pour la peau, connue dans le monde entier et une merveilleuse tradition végétale de longue date de la région du Sahel sur le continent africain.

durable et équitable

Beurre de karité en provenance directe du Ghana

Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec notre organisation partenaire au Ghana 🇬🇭 Afrique de l'Ouest. Cette collaboration nous permet d'obtenir un beurre de karité non raffiné de la plus haute qualité. Fabriqué à la main et certifié bio par ecocert (FR). Une puissance pure pour la peau, connue dans le monde entier et une merveilleuse tradition végétale de longue date de la région du Sahel sur le continent africain.

Meistverkaufte Sheabutter der Schweiz