1kg organic shea butter unrefined for DIY

CHF 48.90
CHF 543.33 / kg

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Delivery time: 2-3 days

This shea butter (1kg) is of the highest quality, certified organic and unrefined. Shea butter can be found in many natural cosmetic recipes. Be it in body butter, peelings, lip care, ointments, soaps & co. - it is a great ingredient and consistency provider. Countless DIY (do-it-yourself) recipes can be made with it. Shea butter is suitable for all skin types as well as for pregnant women and children.

product details

  • Unrefined and certified organic
  • Handmade in a women's cooperative
  • From the north of Ghana
  • Member of the Global Shea Alliance

Shea butter for do-it-yourself projects

Shea butter can be used pure or made into body butter, creams, body melts. Soaps & Co. Shea butter is a consistency-giver in many cosmetic products and also delights the skin with many good properties.

If you want to melt shea butter, it is important that this is done gently at low heat. You can stir or whip the shea butter into your own DIY recipes. There are countless possibilities for recipes, there are no limits to your imagination.

Important to know: Store in a cool, dark place and protect from heat and direct sunlight. Due to the natural melting point of shea butter, it changes depending on the temperature. However, this has no influence on the quality of the shea butter.

Unrefined shea butter has a slightly smoky scent that comes from the roasting of the nuts.

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Shea Butter)

The shea butter is certified organic and unrefined.

The shea butter is currently packed in plastic, we are working on a better packaging solution!

The shea butter is delivered without the herbs/flowers in the picture.

Articles that might interest you:

1kg Bio Sheabutter unraffiniert für DIY

CHF 48.90
CHF 543.33 / kg

inkl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versand

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Diese Sheabutter (1kg) ist von höchster Qualität, biologisch zertifiziert und unraffiniert. Sheabutter ist in vielen Naturkosmetik-Rezepten anzutreffen. Sei es in Body Butter, Peelings, Lippenpflege, Salben, Seifen & Co. – sie ist ein toller Inhaltsstoff und Konsistenzgeber. Mit ihr können unzählige DIY (Do-it-yourself) Rezepturen gemacht werden. Sheabutter eignet sich für alle Hauttypen sowie für Schwangere und Kinder.

Produkt Details

  • Unraffiniert und Bio zertifizert
  • Von Hand in einer Frauenkooperative hergestellt
  • Aus dem Norden Ghanas
  • Mitglied der Globalen Shea Allianz

Sheabutter für Do-it-yourself Projekte

Sheabutter kann pur angewendet werden oder zu Body Butter, Crèmes, Body Melts. Seifen & Co. verarbeitet werden. Sie ist Konsistenzgeberin in vielen Kosmetikprodukten und erfreut zudem die Haut mit vielen guten Eigenschaften. 

Solltest Du die Sheabutter schmelzen wollen, so ist es wichtig, dass dies schonend bei niedriger Wärme geschieht. In Deinen eigenen DIY Rezepten kannst Du die Sheabutter einrühren oder aufschlagen. Es gibt unzählig viele Möglichkeiten an Rezepturen, der Phantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Wichtig zu wissen: Kühl und dunkel lagern und vor Hitze und direkter Sonneneinstrahlung schützen. Durch den natürlichen Schmelzpunkt der Sheabutter verändert sie sich je nach Temperatur. Auf die Qualität der Sheabutter hat dies jedoch keinen Einfluss.

Unraffinierte Sheabutter hat einen leicht rauchigen Duft der durch die Röstung der Nüsse entsteht.

Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Sheabutter)

Die Sheabutter ist bio zertifiziert und unraffiniert.

Die Sheabutter ist momentan in Plastik verpackt, wir arbeiten an einer besseren Verpackungslösung!

Die Sheabutter wird ohne die Kröuter/Blüten auf dem Bild geliefert.

Artikel, die Dich interessieren könnten: